Many thanks to Carolyn van Vlijmen, Peter Cowdery, Mary Hilder and Merryn Polley for organising such a friendly and efficiently run event. Also, many thanks to all our volunteers -  without their help it could not have run. They were: Debra Jones, Tiddy Yates, Carole Dandy, Ali Stenning, Kathy Bristow, Steph Reclik,Tracey Fleming, Karen Curran, Rachel Smith, Jax Jones, Susan Brincat, Anne Woodward, Natalie White, Alison Pitcher and Jenny Bowie (for providing all the yummy refreshments). This has all helped to raise money for our Club.

Congratulations to Janet Bailey for being the highest placed member and receiving our Special rosette. Also to Val Janes and Charlie Hilder for coming 4th in both of their classes.

Photo of Val Janes in action, courtesy of



© Naphill Riding Club | Site designed and hosted by MSP Consultants